You Are Here: Home >Customer Service >Contact Us
Contact Us
 

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (New Zealand) Limited

Customer Hotline:

08009 95588 (New Zealand)

+64 937 95588 (Overseas)

At ICBCNZ, we are proud to offer our customers a high level of customer service, and your satisfaction is very important to us. If you would like to make a complaint or offer a compliment, we encourage you to contact us.

Customer Complaint:

In the first instance, please get in touch with your usual point of contact at ICBC (NZ) and we will make sure your complaint is investigated promptly.

Alternatively, please send an email to Complaints@nz.icbc.com.cn, or call us on 0800 995588 (or +64 9 379 5588 if you are calling from overseas), or complete the Complaint Form here.

If a solution can't be found or you are unsatisfied with the outcome, you can contact the approved dispute resolution scheme being the Banking Ombudsman, an independent party who helps sort out unresolved complaints. This service is free of charge. You can contact the Banking Ombudsman at:

Freepost 218002

PO Box 25327

Featherston Street

Wellington 6146

Phone:0800 805 950 

+64 4 915 0400

Email:help@bankomb.org.nz

ICBC CONTACT

Office Address: Level 11, 188 Quay Street, Auckland CBD

Tel: +64 9 374 7288

Branch Address: Ground Floor, 2 Queen Street, Auckland CBD

Tel: +64 9 374 7266

Website: www.icbcnz.com

Email: info@nz.icbc.com.cn

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00-12:00  13:00-16:00 (except for holidays)

 

Holiday timetable in 2022

New Year’s Day Saturday 1 January or Monday 3 January
Day after New Year’s Day Sunday 2 January or Tuesday 4 January
Auckland Anniversary Day Monday 31 January
Waitangi Day Sunday 6 February or Monday 7 February
Good Friday Friday 15 April
Easter Monday Monday 18 April
Anzac Day Monday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 6 June
Matariki Friday 24 June
Labour Day Monday 24 October
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December or Tuesday 27 December
Boxing Day Monday 26 December 


【Close】